Service Hotline:+86-0546-6867567    中文  English
·Current location:Home > Company profile > About us

      Dongying Weiaine Chemical Co. Ltd. is committed to the development of environmentally friendly plasticizer, Viain series of environmentally friendly production of plasticizer, meet the EU REACH regulation test standard, widely used in medical, food, children's toys and other products, with advanced production process and strong technical force of innovation. The company is located in Dongying West Water Industrial park. At present, the company employs 568 people, senior experts, technicians 63 people. Company to the "integrity-based, customer first" for the purpose, always in the market as a guide, to constantly optimize the product structure, technology innovation in power, expanding product sales market, won the majority of customers and industry partners to recognize and respect.
      Our main products are Dioctyl-Phthalate(DOP), Dibutyl phthalate(DBP), Dioctyl sebacate(DBS), Dicoty terephthalate(DOTP), Trioctyl Trimellitate(TOTM), Dioctyl adipate(DOA), Dioctyl sebacate(DOS), Triethyl citrate(TEC), tributyl O-acetylcitrate(ATBC) and so on.The company has all over the provinces and cities of the marketing network, products covering all parts of the country, and exported to South Korea, Japan, Southeast Asia and the European Union region, and they have established long-term business relations.
     The company has a sound quality assurance system, with the most advanced spectrometer series product testing equipment, the product qualification rate has remained 100%. Product quality through the European and American Standard SGS certification and 9001:2000 international quality system certification. China chemical fine chemical Specialized Committee awarded the "excellent quality, excellent recommended products", the company was awarded "AAA grade credit quality service star enterprise", China quality credit association as "the national authoritative quality, reputation, service in 2014 three excellent enterprise", has been the provincial and Municipal Administration for Industry and Commerce awarded the "Shou contract re credit enterprise".
     Facing the new century, the challenges and opportunities, Dongying Weiaine Chemical Co. Ltd, will occupy the market with high-quality products, to open up the market for dedicated service, to meet customer demand market, with domestic and foreign customers Tongren sincere cooperation, join hands to seek common development!


展开

服务咨询热线:15263886188    中文  English
·当前位置:首页 > 公司简介 > 公司简介
 

 公司简介

        东营市维艾恩化工有限公司是致力于环保增塑剂的开发,生产的维艾恩系列环保增塑剂,达到欧盟REACH法规检测标准,广泛应用于医疗、食品、儿童玩具等产品,具备先进的生产工艺流程和雄厚的创新技术力量。公司座落在东营西水工业园区。目前公司拥有职工568人,高级专家技师63人。公司以“诚信为本、客户至上”为宗旨,始终以市场为先导,以不断优化产品结构,创新技术含量为动力,不断扩大产品的销售市场,赢得了广大客户、行业伙伴的认可和尊重。 

        公司目前主要产品:柠檬酸三丁酯(TBC)、乙酰基柠檬酸三丁酯(ATBC)、柠檬酸三乙酯(TEC)、对苯二甲酸二辛酯(DOTP) 、偏苯三酸三辛酯(TOTM) 、己二酸二辛酯(DOA)、癸二酸二辛酯(DOS)、尼龙酸二异丁酯(DIBA)、邻苯二甲酸二辛酯(DOP)、邻苯二甲酸二丁酯(DBP)等。公司拥有遍布全国各省市的营销网络,产品覆盖全国各地,并远销韩国、日本、东南亚及欧盟地区,与他们建立了长期的业务合作关系。
       公司具备完善的质量保证体系,拥有国内最先进的光谱仪系列产品检测设备,产品合格率始终保持100%。产品质量通过了欧美标准的SGS认证及9001:2000国际质量体系认证。中国化工会精细化工专业委员会授予“质量过硬、优秀重点推荐产品”,公司荣获“质量服务信誉 AAA 级明星企业”,中国质量信誉协会确认为“国家权威检测 2014 年质量、信誉、服务三优企业”,连年被省、市工商行政管理局授予“守合同重信用企业”。

        面对新世纪的挑战和机遇,东营市维艾恩化工有限公司将“以优质的产品占领市场,以热忱的服务开拓市场,以客户的需求满足市场”, 与国内外广大客户同仁真诚合作,携手共谋发展!


展开